July 15, 2016

For Immediate Release:

Former Members of Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force, Crimson Glory And Kamelot Form CLOCKWORK REVOLUTION And Debut Video

Ft. Lauderdale, FL, July 15, 2016 – CLOCKWORK REVOLUTION, formed at the end of 2015, features former members of Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force, Crimson Glory and Kamelot. Currently mastering their debut album, the band has released their debut video – “Give Me the Reins”.

Clockwork Revolution is drummer Patrick Johansson (W.A.S.P., Yngwie Malmsteen, G3, Gus G, Lynch Mob), singer Wade Black (Leatherwolf, Crimson Glory, Seven Witches, Leash Law, War of Thrones), bassist Dirk Van Tilbo...

April 12, 2016

Drummer Patrick Johansson is currently behind the kit with Ozzy Osbourne guitarist Gus G on his U.S. solo tour.  The North American tour includes dates in both the U.S. and Canada. www.gusgofficial.com/




March 19, 2016

As the band gears up to make their 'official' debut, Clockwork Revolution will perform set at drummer Patrick Johansson's Metal Birthday Party on March 25, 2016 at Pipers Sports Bar in Greenacres, Florida.  The metal-studded event will include host band Kinlin as well as members from bands such as Yngwie Malmsteen and Snakebite.



March 15, 2016


The band is currently putting the finishing touches on its' untitled debut album. To be released in 2016, the debut album will feature 10 original tracks that draw from the bands diverse metal influences. Clockwork Revolution is drummer Patrick Johannson (W.A.S.P., Yngwie Malmsteen, G3), singer Wade Black (Leatherwolf, Crimson Glory, Seven Witches,Leash Law), bassist Dirk Van Tilborg (Alias, Kamelot) and guitarist Dewayne Hart (Kinlin) delivering a powerful sound that draws from both modern and classic metal.


Please reload


Join our mailing list for the latest news, tour dates & free tickets!

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 by Clockwork Revolution. Proudly created with Wix.com